Back in Georgia


I arrived safely. More of the same kept me from getting in earlier than 6 p.m. The driver taking me to the airport and the one picking me up in Atlanta both forgot about me.

I haven’t written in the last couple days because the temptation to write about the final exercise was too great. Needless to say I passed, bruises and all.

Tomorrow I’m driving to South Carolina. “Gee, you sure travel a lot.” Yeah…I used to think it was cool. Now, I just want a little stability. Sadly, the most sability I’m going to get is six months in Iraq.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

